Cruise Ship Stanley Tour


This tour offers a small taste of Tasmania's scenic North-West coast. Travel along the coast via Table Cape and a quick photo stop at the lighthouse before heading inland to see the lovely Dip Falls. Stop and sample Tasmania's legendary organic leatherwood honey at Blue Hills and then off to Stanley for a wander around this quaint fishing village. Lunch here and a trip up the chair lift to the top of the Nut if weather permits where we are likely to seeing wallabies grazing under the trees. On the way back to Burnie if time allows, we will stop in at Rocky Cape National Park via a photo stop at the beautiful Boat Harbour before returning you back to your ship.

Price:
$175.00 per person
Duration - 5-7 hours

Available Dates:


Wednesday 11th October 2017
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Saturday 18th November 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Sunday 21st January 2018
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Sunday 4th February 2018
Thursday 15th February 2018
Sunday 18th February 2018
Saturday 24th February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Friday 16th March 2018



PLEASE NOTE THIS TOUR OPERATES TO AND FROM THE MAKERS WORKSHOP IN BURNIE AND WILL DEPART IN CONJUNCTION WITH ARRIVAL TIMES OF THE CRUISE SHIPS 

Inclusions  • Commentary in route  • Lunch• Chairlift to 'The Nut
Tour Numbers  All tours are subject to minimum numbers before these trips are activated. We will endeavour to make sure these numbers are reached, however in any instance where the minimum number required is not met, we will offer you another date or refund your monies in full.
Groups Please enquire about our discounts when purchasing a full group tour of 11 people.